



Wilton Park Board Register of Interests

The Rt Hon Gisela Stuart, Chair of the Wilton Park Board, Non Executive Director Baroness Stuart of Edgbaston PC Member of the House of Lords First Civil Service Commissioner Member, Parliamentary Advisory Board, The House magazine, Dods Group plc Chair, Royal Mint Advisory Committee on Design of Coins, Medals, Seals and Decorations. Member, Advisory Committee, Royal Navy Strategic Studies Centre Board President, Birmingham Bach Choir Member, Advisory Board, Global Strategy Forum Honorary Captain, Royal Naval Reserve Trustee, The Sir Heinz Koeppler Trust

James Rawlingson, Chair of Wilton Park Audit and Risk Assurance Committee Non Executive Director, Wilton Park Board

Chair, The Risk and Audit Committee, Citibank UK Board of Brooks Macdonald plc and Chair of Audit Committee

Ruth Crowell, Non Executive Director, Wilton Park Board

Chief Executive, London Bullion Market Association (LBMA) Vice Chair of the OECD Multi-Stakeholder Governance Group for Responsible Minerals Trustee for Human Rights at Sea

Julia Prescot, Non Executive Director, Wilton Park Board

Deputy Chair National Infrastructure Commission Deputy Chair Port of Tyne Chair Global Infrastructure Facility (a G20 sponsored undertaking) Co-founder of Meridiam Chair Neuconnect (interconnector between UK and Germany) Chair Fulcrum (41 small health facilities) NED Allego BV (Europe's leading electric car charging company) Honorary Professor, UCL Bartlett School Director, Pallingham Limited (family investments) and Pallingham Two Limited (consultancy activities) Trustee, Heinz Koeppler Trust

Tom Cargill, Chief Executive and Accounting Officer, Wilton Park

Chair, British Foreign Policy Group Advisory Council Member, Coalition for Global Prosperity Vice Chair, British Expertise International

Will Hines, Interim Director for Strategy Directorate, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office

January 2024